Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 14 - Sunday 13th September

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 15 - Sunday 20th September

Here is our Harvest Service from Trinity 17 - Sunday 4th October

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 16 - Sunday 27th September

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 19 - Sunday 18th October

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 12 - Sunday 30th August

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 13 - Sunday 6th September

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 11 - Sunday 23rd August

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 18 - Sunday 11th October

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 10 - Sunday 16th August

Here is our Sunday Highlights Service from Trinity 9 - Sunday 9th August

Here is our Sunday Highlights Service from Trinity 8 - Sunday 2nd August

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 7 - Sunday 26th July

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 6 - Sunday 19th July

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 5 - Sunday 12th July

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 4 - Sunday 5th July

Here is our 8am BCP Service from Trinity 4 - Sunday 5th July

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 3 - Sunday 28th June

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 2 - Sunday 21st June

Here is our Sunday Service from Trinity 1 - Sunday 14th June

Here is our Sunday Service from Pentecost  - Sunday 31st May

© 2021

stgeorgesweald.co.uk

Here is our Sunday Service from Pentecost  - Sunday 31st May

Here is our Sunday Service from the Sunday after Ascension - Sunday 24th May

Here is our Ascension Day Service from Thursday 21st May

Here is our Rogation Service from Sunday 17th May

Here is our BCP Holy Communion from Sunday 10th May

Here is our Christian Aid Service from Sunday 10th May

Here is our Sunday Service from Sunday 3rd May

Here is our Sunday Service from Sunday 26th April 2020

Here is the recording of our Sunday Service on the 18th April

Here is the recording of our Easter Sunday Service

Here is the recording of our Good Friday Service 2020.

Here is the recording of our Maundy Thursday Service 2020.

Here is the recording of our Palm Sunday Service on the 5th April 2020

Here is the recording of our Sunday Service on the 29th March 2020.

Here is the recording of our Mothering Sunday Service on the 22nd March 2020.

Here is our Sunday Service from the last sunday after Trinity - Sunday 25th October

Here is our Sunday Service from All Saints Sunday - Sunday 1st November

Here is our Remembrance Sunday Service from All Saints Sunday - Sunday 8th November

Here is our Sunday Service from the Second Sunday before Advent - Sunday 15th November

Here is our Sunday Service from the First Sunday before Advent - Sunday 22nd November

Here is our Sunday Service from the First Sunday of Advent - Sunday 29th November

Here is our Sunday Service from the Second Sunday of Advent - Sunday 6th December

Here is our Sunday Service from the Third Sunday of Advent - Sunday 13th December

Here is our Sunday Service from the First Sunday of Christmas - Sunday 27th December - It was a service of highlights from 2020 online.

Here is our Christmas Morning All-Age Worship Service with Holy Communion - Friday 25th December

Here is our Christmas Eve Service of Prayer and Reflection - Thursday 24th December

Here is our Weald Christmas Cracker from Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December. Please find here an explanation of how ‘A Weald Christmas Cracker’ has been filmed under tier 3 restrictions and what covid measures have been put in place to minimise risk.

Here is our Carol Service from the Fourth Sunday of Advent - Sunday 19th December 

Here is our Sunday Service from Epiphany - Sunday 3rd January

Here is our Sunday Service from The Baptism of Jesus - Sunday 10th January

Here is our Sunday Service from Epiphany 2 - Sunday 17th January

Here is our Sunday Service from Epiphany 3 - Sunday 24th January

Here is our Sunday Service from Candlemas - Sunday 31st January

Here is our Sunday Service from the second sunday before Lent - Sunday 7th February

Here is our Sunday Service from the first sunday before Lent - Sunday 14th February

Here is our Ash Wednesday Service from Wednesday 17th February

Here is our Sunday Service from the First Sunday in Lent Sunday 21st February

Here is our Sunday Service from the Second Sunday in Lent Sunday 28th February

Here is our Sunday Service from the Third Sunday in Lent Sunday 7th March

Here is our Sunday Service from Mothering Sunday - the 14th March

Here is our Sunday Service from the Fifth Sunday in Lent - the 21st March

Here is our Sunday Service from Palm Sunday - the 28th March

Here is our Maundy Thursday Service - the 1st April

Here is our Good Friday Service - the 2nd April

Here is our Easter Day Service - the 4th April

Here is our Service for Easter 2 - the 11th April

Here is our Service for Easter 3 - the 18th April

Here is our Service for Easter 4 - the 25th April

Here is our Service for Easter 5 - the 2nd May

Here is our Service for Easter 6/ Christian Aid - the 9th May

Here is our Service for Ascension Day - the 13th May

Services

Here is our Service for Easter 7 - They Kingdom Come - the 16th May

Here is our Service for Pentecost - the 23rd May

Here is our Service for Trinity Sunday - the 30th May

Here is our Service for Trinity 2 - the 13th June

Here is our Service for Trinity 1- the 6th June

Here is our Service for Trinity 3 - the 19th June

Here is our Service for Trinity 5 - the 4th July

Here is our Service for Trinity 4 - the 27th June